The Importance of the Legal Phrase “I am Competent to Handle My Affairs”

Governmental Services Corporation Watch

Likely the two most important concepts of the LEGAL FICTION SYSTEM of all corporations -such as UNITED STATES, INC-, is the phrase “I AM COMPETENT TO HANDLE MY AFFAIRS” and the meaning of being Authorized Representative in accord with “U.C.C. 3-402 (b) (1)“.

These two concepts are key in overstanding what the legal system is doing to us and exposes the fraud-slavery that the “BAR ATTORNEY LEGAL SYSTEM” was across the Earth.

“I am competent to handle my affairs.”

This phrase has only a single meaning to attorneys:  The One speaking the phrase “I am competent to handle my affairs” is declaring and declared LEGALLY COMPETENT.  Without this phrase, to all BAR ATTORNEYS World-wide, we are LEGALLY INCOMPETENT and can and should be treated by them as such.

View original post 1,180 more words

Leave a Reply

